Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: David Rohlman
47W326 Keslinger Rd
Maple Park, IL 60151-9720
Phone: (630) 365-5100 ext 71224  David.Rohlman@kaneland.org

Fall Coaches:

  • Boys Soccer: Scott Parillo 630-365-5100 ext. 71334 scott.parillo@kaneland.org
  • Golf: Mark Meyer 630-365-5100 ext. 71337 mark.meyer@kaneland.org
  • Boys Cross Country: Chad Clarey 630-937-8115 chad.clarey@bps101.net
  • Girls Cross Country: Doug Ecker doug.ecker@kaneland.org
  • Football: Pat Ryan 630-365-5100 ext. 71415 patrick.ryan@kaneland.org
  • Volleyball: Cyndi Violott 630-365-5100 ext. 71212 cynthia.violett@kaneland.org
  • Cheer: Emily Haring Emily.Haring@kaneland.org
  • Dance: Chris Carter 630-365-5100 ext. 71203 christine.carter@kaneland.org

Winter Coaches:

  • Girls Basketball: Ernie Colombe 630-365-5100 ext. 71275 ernie.colombe@kaneland.org
  • Boys Basketball:  630-365-5100 ext. 71402 joseph.conroy@kaneland.org
  • Wrestling:
  • Bowling: Beth Trafton 630-365-510071366 beth.trafton@kaneland.org

Spring Coaches:

  • Baseball: Brian Aversa 630-365-5100 ext. 71379 brian.aversa@kaneland.org
  • Softball: Mike Kuefler bubbajedd@aol.com
  • Boys Track: Andy Drendel 630-897-1961 ext. 76137 andy.drendel@kaneland.org
  • Girls Track:
  • Girls Soccer: Scott Parillo 630-365-5100 ext. 71334 scott.parillo@kaneland.org